TARGIT for Finance: A unique partnership with PrecisionPoint

Ana Pierrotti Uncategorized

targitWe have teamed up with TARGIT to create a webinar examining this issues around data transparency and auditability

Experience the power of financial analytics when TARGIT and PrecisionPoint work seamlessly together. Join Adam Thomas, TARGIT Customer Success Manager, and Noah Kluge, PrecisionPoints Vice-President, USA.

Some of the questions answered in this webinar include:

  •          How can I get auditable reports from AX and NAV data with one version of the truth?
  •          What capabilities can help me visualize financial data in an intuitive and insightful way?
  •          How can I get the most out of automatic financial reports with drill-down capabilities?
  •          How can Business Intelligence influence the way I make financial decisions?

The webinar will take place on July 24th at 4PM BST, 11 AM EST, 8AM PST