World Class “Close-to-report” methods

Ana Pierrotti Webinars

This webinar examines the elements of a world-class Close-to-Report cycle, but what is best of breed Close-to-Report? Why do PriceWaterhouseCoopers, IBM consulting, HP C+I and many other large consulting organizations believe that there are standards and methods that need to be adhered to when creating world class reporting?, and, how does Precisionpoint Focus address these needs?

Michael Evans, CEO of Precisionpoint will talk through some of the market trends within the Finance Profession, and how PrecisonPoint have addressed those trends.

Because we will be covering  market trends, best-of-breed concepts and a demo, this webinar will be 45 minutes long, but we think it will be a good use of your time.

The main sections are

  • What is  world class Close-to-Report?-why does it matter?
  • What is Precisionpoint Focus?, and how does it address the requirements of C2R?
  • A solution demonstration
  • The webinar took place  on March 27th at 4PM GMT, 11 AM EST, 8AM PST-